OUR COMPANY

CONTACT INFORMATION:

Executive Team

Founder & CEO | Naomi Morgan 

naomi@nmentertainment.com

Artistic Executive | Michael Nutting 

michael@nmentertainment.com

Administrative Executive | Liliana Del Rio

administrator@nmentertainment.com

DIRECTOR of Music Therapy | Tanesha Ross 

tanesha@nmentertainment.com

DIRECTOR of Tweenland | Alex Robinson 

alex@nmentertainment.com

DIRECTOR of Signature | Sarah Russell 

sarah@nmentertainment.com

DIRECTOR of Singing for Seniors | Jessica Low

jessica@nmentertainment.com

DIRECTOR of Golden Age Entertainment | TBA

Staff

Booking Administrator | booking@nmentertainment.com

Casting Administrator | casting@nmentertainment.com

Mailing Address | P.O. BOX 1032, Monroe, WA 98272

SOCIAL MEDIA:

NM ENTERTAINMENT

INDUSTRY: A NEW MUSICAL

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

SINGING FOR SENIORS

TWEENLAND

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

THE MEMPHIS BELLES

THE VALENTINOS

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube

DIVATECH

THE CALAMITY JANES

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

SEATTLE DIVA

SIGNATURE ENTERTAINMENT

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

WORK WITH US:

Administrative

Looking for an Administrative position within NM Entertainment?  Contact us today!

Staff Position | admin@nmentertainment.com

Leadership | naomi@nmentertainment.com

Artistic

Looking for an Artistic position within NM Entertainment?  For auditions, send headshot and resume to our Casting Administrator.  For contracting positions (choreographer, wardrobe, etc.), contact the director for the specific production desired.

Casting Administrator | casting@nmentertainment.com

Technical and Production

Looking for a Technical or Production position within NM Entertainment?  Contact us today!

General Administrator | admin@nmentertainment.com