Our Mission Statement:

"To change the entertainment industry"

"A Seattle entertainment company where everything is fair,

and entertainment is paramount"

 

Company Founder & CEO

Naomi Morgan

Naomi produces musical services by utilizing some of the greatest talent Seattle has to offer.  She creates a variety of musical brands for her diverse market of NM Entertainment clients.  To learn about NM Entertainment's original works, visit OUR SHOWS.

Contact Naomi:

Naomi@NMEntertainment.com

Artistic Executive

Michael Nutting

Michael has a long relationship with NM Entertainment as a Music Director and Supervisor.  As a reputable leader, musician, and cognition of the brand, Michael is a powerful addition to the growth and production quality of NM Entertainment.  Michael is also the Co composer for NM Entertainment's original works.

 

Contact Michael:

Michael@NMEntertainment.com

Administrative Executive

Liliana Del Rio

Liliana is an essential addition to the future of NM Entertainment.  With her knowledge in administration, accounting, and human resources, she is an important part of the company and for the future building of our individual brands.

 

Contact Liliana:

Admin@NMEntertainment.com

Production Manager

Pamela Spee

As a long standing affiliate with our leaders, Pamela oversees producing operations and solidifies intricate details to deliver top quality entertainment to our audiences. She is a splendid addition to NM Entertainment with her production leadership and management of artists. 

 

Contact Pamela:

Pamela@NMEntertainment.com

Director of MUSIC THERAPY

Tanesha Ross, MT-BC

Tanesha has mastered the art of combining her love of performance and philanthropy.  Whether she is entertaining an audience or providing first rate music therapy experiences, it will be done with grace, precision, and of course, a dash of humor!

 

Contact Tanesha:

Tanesha@NMEntertainment.com

Director of TWEENLAND

Alex Robinson

Alex is certified graduate of the Washington State Teaching Artist Training Lab.  She is well versed and respected in childhood arts and education.  As a teacher, a mentor, and a performer, NM Entertainment finds Alex to be and great fit to lead our longest standing brand, Tweenland.

 

Contact Alex:

Alex@NMEntertainment.com

Director of SIGNATURE ENTERTAINMENT

Sarah Russell

Sarah is a highly esteemed musical theatre performer in the greater Seattle area.  She possesses excellent communication and managerial skills.  As she easily understands our audience, she also speaks the language of our performers, making Sarah a true visionary for Signature Entertainment.

 

Contact Sarah:

Sarah@NMEntertainment.com

Director of SINGING FOR SENIORS

Jessica Low

Jessica is a stage performer, Director, Educator, and an award winning Choreographer in the greater Seattle area.  She is well known and respected as a leader in the theatre arts community, and carries the necessary skills and experience to take on one of our most demanding brands, Singing for Seniors.

 

Contact Jessica:

Jessica@NMEntertainment.com

Director of GOLDEN AGE ENTERTAINMENT

Coming Soon